Native Instruments Komplete 13 Ult. CE Update 12

$488 €412.93 Excluding VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Native Instruments Komplete 13 Ultimate Collectors Edition Update from Ultimate Collectors 12; Plugin collection consisting of over 120 software instruments, software effects and 73 expansions; over 115.000 sounds; includes Guitar Rig 6 Pro, Arkhis, Cremona Quartett, Symphony Series Collection, Stradivari Violin, Mysteria, Super 8, Electric Sunburst, Butch Vig Drums, Cuba, Massive X, Kontakt 6, Session Strings 2, Absynth 5, FM8; Reaktor 6, Battery 4 and much more; seamless integration with machine and complete control keyboards; supported plug-in formats: 64-bit VST, AU and AAX; incl. 25,- Euro voucher for the NI Online Shop; incl. external USB hard drive with installation files; system requirements: Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack), macOS 10.14 or 10.15 (latest version), Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics card supporting OpenGL 2.1 or newer, 30 GB free memory (850 GB if fully installed), support for ASIO, Core Audio and WASAPI, Internet connection for installation and activation, Massive X requires an AVX-compatible CPU, registered NI Komplete Ultimate Collectors Edition 12 Version

Your Contact: Studio/Synth/Software

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products